Lineup Announced for 2018 Outlaw Country Cruise 4

Lineup Announced for 2018 Outlaw Country Cruise 4

Steven Van Zandt’s Renegade Circus and Sixthman, the industry leader in music festivals at sea, are excited to announce the lineup for the 2019 sailing of The Outlaw Country Cruise 4. The deep and diverse bill of new artists and returning favorites will be anchored byDrive-By Truckers, Lucinda Williams, Steve Earle & The Dukes, Margo Price, The Flatlanders , Bobby Bare, Nikki Lane, Terry Allen, Old 97’s, Reckless Kelly and stars of SiriusXM’s Outlaw Country channel, including Shooter Jennings, Elizabeth Cook, Mojo Nixon, Paula Nelson Band, Dallas Wayne, Jim Lauderdale and Roger Alan Wade. The cruise will sail January 27 – February 1, 2019 from Tampa, making stops at the private island of Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas, and Nassau, Bahamas.

Start the conversation, or


via Sailing News

April 19, 2018 at 12:06PM